Skip To Main Content

Counseling

Michelle Arnold

Michelle Arnold

Lead Counselor
Grades 10-12 (A-Bl)

michelle.arnold@nisdtx.org

Marcela Southerland

Marcela Southerland

Counselor
Grade 9 (A-K)
Grade 10 (New Students A-K)

msoutherland@nisdtx.org
 

Rebecca Kelley

Rebecca Kelley

Counselor
Grade 9 (L-Z)
Grade 10 (New Students L-Z)

rkelley@nisdtx.org

Becky Tubbs

Becky Tubbs

Counselor
Grades 10-12 (Bo-Fa)

rebecca.tubbs@nisdtx.org

Patricia Porter

Patricia Porter

Counselor
Grades 10-12 (Fe-Joh)

pporter@nisdtx.org

Abby Scanlon

Abby Scanlon

Counselor
Grades 10-12 (Jol-M)

abby.scanlon@nisdtx.org

Carrie Alano

Carrie Alano

Counselor
Grades 10-12 (N-Sa)

carrie.alano@nisdtx.org

Erin Harris

Erin Harris

Counselor
Grades 10-12 (Sc-Z)

erin.harris@nisdtx.org

Lauren Dillon

Lauren Dillon

Truancy Intervention Counselor
lauren.dillon@nisdtx.org

Haleigh Shaeffer

Haleigh Shaeffer

Truancy Intervention
haleigh.shaeffer@nisdtx.org 
817-698-7314


Have questions about registration?
Please contact our Registrars.

Laura Marrs (A-Gp) 817-698-7310
lmarrs@nisdtx.org

 
Jenni Wells (Gq- Np) 817-698-7282
jennifer.wells@nisdtx.org

Shayla Brock (Nq-Z) 817-698-5098
shayla.brock@nisdtx.org

Main Counseling number:
Sheri Easlon 817-698-7304
 
 

Eaton School Code (AP/Sat/ACT)

(CEEB) 442611

 

The Mission of the Eaton High School counseling team is to provide all students with a comprehensive program which encourages a culture of learning and growth, while helping students reach their individual goals. Through a caring and Engaging environment, the counseling team will:

  • Empower our students to take risks and work through challenges, while understanding individual responsibility.

  • Encourage a culture of Empathy among students, staff, and community by promoting an environment of belonging through dignity for all. 

  • Foster academic, career and personal/social growth by investing in all students. 

Collaborating with teachers, parents, and community, the school counselors help all students to be successful in a global society in which they can learn and Excel in opportunities.