Skip To Main Content

Counseling

Counselor contact information:   

10th-12th Counselors

Shana Jackson, Lead - last names A-Bri
817-698-7312
 
  Becky
 
  Becky Tubbs - last names Bro-F
  817-698-7334
 
 
 
patricia
 
 
  Patricia Porter G-Kel
  pporter@nisdtx.org
  817-698-7313
  
 
 abby
 
  Abby Scanlon - last names Kem-O
  abby.scanlon@nisdtx.org
  817-698-3990
 
 
 
michelle
 
  Michelle Arnold - last names P-Sa
  michelle.arnold@nisdtx.org
  817-698-5972
 
 
 
 
erin
 
  Erin Harris - last names Sc-Z
  817-698-1040
 
 
 
           

9th Grade Counselors

 
marcela
 
 
  Marcela Southerland- last names A-Le
 
 
 
 
rebecca
 
 
  Rebecca Kelley- last names Li-Z
 
 
 
 
 


Habiba Lalani
College & Career Facilitator 
817-698-5976
habiba.lalani@nisdtx.org
 
Have questions about registration?
Please contact our Registrars.

Laura Marrs (A-E) 817-698-7310
lmarrs@nisdtx.org
 
Martha Gonzalez (F-M)
martha.gonzalez@nisdtx.org

Brandi Day(N-Z) 817-698-5098
brandi.day@nisdtx.org

Main Counseling number: 817-698-7304
 
 

Eaton School Code (AP/Sat/ACT)

(CEEB) 442611

   Eaton Counseling Mission Statement

The Mission of the Eaton High School Counseling program is to provide all students with a comprehensive school counseling program which encourages the highest level of student achievement. Through a caring and engaging environment, school counselors foster academic, career and personal/social growth to reach all students within our diverse population. Collaborating with teachers, parents and community, the school counselors help all students to be successful lifelong learners in a global society.