Skip To Main Content

Counseling

Counselor contact information:   

 

Shana Jackson, Lead - last names A-Bl
817-698-7312
 
Marcela Southerland - last names Bo-Do
msoutherland@nisdtx.org
817-698-7305
 
Patricia Porter Dr-Hem
pporter@nisdtx.org
817-698-7313

Darlene Thweatt- Hen-Lo
faye.thweatt@nisdtx.org
817-698-1040

 
Abby Scanlon - last names Lu-Pa
abby.scanlon@nisdtx.org
817-698-3990
 
Michelle Arnold - last names Pe-Sm
Rebecca Kelley - last names Sn-Z
rkelley@nisdtx.org
817-698-7314
 
Noel Wilson LCSW-S 
Intervention Counselor
noel.wilson@nisdtx.org
817- 698-7327

Habiba Lalani
College & Career Facilitator 
817-698-5976
habiba.lalani@nisdtx.org
 
Have questions about registration?
Please contact our Registrars.

Laura Marrs ( A-K) 817-698-7310
lmarrs@nisdtx.org

Brandi Day(L-Z) 817-698-5098
brandi.day@nisdtx.org

Main Counseling number: 817-698-7304
 
 

Eaton School Code (AP/Sat/ACT)

(CEEB) 442611

   Eaton Counseling Mission Statement

The Mission of the Eaton High School Counseling program is to provide all students with a comprehensive school counseling program which encourages the highest level of student achievement. Through a caring and engaging environment, school counselors foster academic, career and personal/social growth to reach all students within our diverse population. Collaborating with teachers, parents and community, the school counselors help all students to be successful lifelong learners in a global society.